Th mera pas has so right

author rabia yui komori vlogs   10 mounths ago

► Subscribe Now: 🔔 Stay updated! The Musings of a broken heart is best expressed through this song 'Pass Mere'. Shoojit Sircar is all set to take us on a beautiful journey of love, life and relationships. Presenting the official trailer of October, a unique story about love that goes beyond the normal love stories. Music World present Bollywood Movie "October" Video Song "Pass Mere" movie starring Varun Dhawan,Banita Sandhu,. The shooting was wrapped in November 2017. The soundtrack album is composed by Anupam Roy and Komail Shayan. . October is an upcoming Indian film directed by Shoojit Sircar. _____ For All New Updates log On To :- _____ Song: Pass Mere Singer: Arijit Singh Music By: Anupam Roy written By: Juhi Chaturvedi, Song Programmed & Mixed: Ashish Arya Song Mastered: Team Arj _____ Movie: October 2018 Film, Cast: Varun Dhawan,Banita Sandhu,Sahil Vedoliyaa Directed By: Shoojit Sircar, Produced By: Ronnie Lahiri,Sheel Kumar.. _____ October, releases in theatres on "13 April 2018". _____ For all the updates on our videos and more: October Songs October Movie Video Song October Video Song DISCLAIMER: Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for fair use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. THANKS FOR WATCHING THIS VIDEO PLEASE DO LIKE,SUBSCRIBE,SHARE & COMMENT... -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "Benishaan - Rahat Fateh Ali Khan | Omertà | Full Song | Rajkummar Rao | Hansal Mehta" -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

Pal, the most romantic number of the season by ARIJIT SINGH is here. Rochak Kohli’s composition & Sumant Vadhera’s lyrics come together melodiously in this soulful heart melting and memorable track from the movie "Monsoon Shootout", a concept thriller releasing on 15th December. It stars Nawazuddin Siddiqui & Vijay Varma in the lead, along with Geetanjali Thapa, Tannishtha Chatterjee, Sreejita De & Neeraj Kabi. Song Credits Singer: Arijit Singh Music: Rochak Kohli Lyrics: Sumant Vadhera Programming, Mix and Master: Ravi Singhal Guitars and Plucks: Kalyan Baruah Vocals Recorded By: Ameya Londhe @ Audio Garage Music Assistant: Singh Dhruva Label:: Saregama India Ltd. To buy the original and virus free track, visit Follow us on: YouTube: Facebook: Twitter:

Song - Tera Mera Milna Film - Aap Kaa Surroor - The Movie - The Real Luv Story Singer - Himesh Reshammiya, Shreya Ghosal Lyricist - Sameer Music Director - Himesh Reshammiya Artist - Himesh Reshammiya, Hansika Motwani Music On - T-Series

Kings Goa presents, T-Series Mixtape powered by Saavn brings to you the tenth mix from the series, between "Agar Tum Saath Ho" and "Maahi Ve" in the voice of Jubin Nautiyal, Prakriti Kakar and Abhijit Vaghani from #TSeriesMixtape. Get it on iTunes - Also, Stream it on, Hungama - Saavn - Apple Music - Gaana - Google Play - Song - Agar Tum Saath Ho/Maahi Ve Singers – Jubin Nautiyal Prakriti Kakar & Abhijit Vaghani Music By - Abhijit Vaghani Produced by: Bhushan Kumar Directed by: Ahmed Khan Conceptualized & Developed by - Shivam Chanana & Sonal Chawla Editor: Nitin FCP & Sachin Tiwari Creative assistance & Project Coordinator to Abhijit Vaghani - Parmita Mathur Creative Designs by – Sunil Sharma Presented by - Goa Kings Powered by - Saavn Music Instruments Partner - Furtados Radio Partner – Fever FM & MY FM Additional Music Credits: Music Programmed by Abhijit Vaghani Gaurav Vaswani-Grand Piano Raju Kulkarni – Duff Rahul Pandirkar-Hybrid Drums Afzal Ali Khan - Sarangi Pushpak Trivedi- 12-string Guitar Abhinav Khokhar- Bass Guitar Amandeep Singh Soni-Acoustic Guitar Gautam Sharma-Percussion Anusha Ramasubramoney-Vocalist Murishka D'cruz- Vocalist Dean Sequeira-Vocalist Nihal Shetty-Vocalist Parmita Mathur-Vocalist Shreya Acharya-Vocalist Rehearsed at- T-SERIES Studios Recorded By - Surajit Ghosh Mazumdar, Dattaray Narvekar Mixed and Mastered by Aftab Khan at Headroom Studio Mix Assistant: Dhron Galiyawala Original Song Credits: AGAR TUM SAATH HO: Music: A.R. Rahman Lyrics: Irshad Kamil MAAHI VE : Music Director - A.R. Rahman Lyrics - Irshad Kamil LYRICS : Behti Rehti Nahar Nadiya Si Teri Duniya Mein Meri Duniya Hai Teri Chaahaton Mein Tu saath hai… ho din raat hai Agar tum saath ho Tu saath hai… din raat hai Saaya saaya, maahi ve! maahi ve! Meri har baat mein saath tu hai Mahi Ve! Maahi Ve! Mere saare haalaat tu Yeh jeena bhi, na jeena bhi Hai dono ka tumse hi vaasta Main hi to hoon tera pataa Hai doosra naa koi raasta Tum Saath Ho Ya Na Ho Kya Fark Hai Bedard Thi Zindagi Bedard Hai Tu saath hai…dinn raat hai Agar tum saath ho Tu saath hai… din raat hai Saaya saaya, maahi ve! maahi ve! Meri sab raaz, kal-aaj, tu hai Mahi Ve! Maahi Ve! Meri har udaan ek tu Pal Bhar Thahar Jaao Dil Ye Sambhal Jaaye Kaise Tumhe Roka Karun Meri Taraf Aata Har Gham Phisal Jaaye Aankhon Mein Tum Ko Bharun Bin Bole Baatein Tumse Karun ‘Gar Tum Saath Ho Tum saath ho ___ Enjoy & stay connected with us! ► Subscribe to T-Series: ► Like us on Facebook: ► Follow us on Twitter: ► Follow us on Instagram:

Presenting brand new Bollywood track "Dil Mein Chhupa Loonga " with LYRICS from movie Wajah Tum Ho directed by Vishal Pandya and produced by T-Series Films starring Sana Khan, Sharman Joshi, Gurmeet Choudhary and Rajniesh Duggall in the lead roles. Film Releasing 16th December 2016. SONG CREDITS : Song – Dil Mein Chhupa Loonga Singers - Meet Bros Ft. Armaan Malik & Tulsi Kumar Music - Meet Bros Lyrics - Kumaar Programmed By - Marc D Muse & Abhijit Vaghani Guitars - Pawan Rasaily Chief Music Assistant - Uddipan Sharma Music Assistant - Rohit Gavandi Song Recorded By - Gautam Chakrabortty & Uddipan Sharma Song Recorded at - Meet Bros Recording Studio. Mixed And Mastered By - Eric Pillai (Future Sound Of Bombay). Asst. Mix Engineers - Michael Pillai , Lucky Production Managed By - Suraj Kumar & Ruchir Saxena Original Song Credits: Film- Darling Darling Singer-Kishore Kumar Music By- R. D. Burman Lyricist- Anand Bakshi Original Music Composition Rights: Universal Music Enjoy and stay connected with us!! Subscribe to T-Series Channel for unlimited entertainment Circle us on G+ Like us on Facebook Follow us on Follow us on Find us on ----------------------------------------------


0 Like   0 Don't like